Peter Meredith

New Releases!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Peter Meredith is the multi-genre

indie author of forty novels including:

The Undead World- an 11 book series,

The Trilogy of Void, The Hidden Lands Series,

The Sacrificial Daughter, A Perfect America and Sprite. Having tried his hand in real estate, as an emergency room nurse, and a CEO of a national lighting company, he has come to find that

his true addiction is in writing.

What the readers say about his writing: 
 "No frills, just raw and earnest fear."

"Fun and scary, it will have you turning

the pages right to the end..."

"This has everything I love in a good story:

interesting characters, vivid details, fast pacing,

and a shocker at the end."

Gallery Con Details-Starfest 2019
Gallery Con Details-Denver 2019
Gallery Con Details-Colo Spring 2019
© Copyrights do not allow photos, drawings, artwork, products and stories to be downloaded, saved, copied or altered for personal or professional uses without written consent from Black Market Publishing.

Black Market Publishing

/  303-995-5169

© 2023 by Anton & Lily. Proudly created with

Gallery Con Details-Denver 2019